Swarovski Crystal Bead Color Charts 2013

Check out the latest Swarovski Crystal Color Charts with all the newest Swarovski bead and pearl colors.

Click on the thumbnails below for a big clear chart that’s useful for designing, shopping and more!

2013ColorChart

Latest Swarovski crystal colors, finishes and blends.

PearlColors2013

Latest Swarovski Pearl Colors, Gem Colors and Neon Pearls.

9 responses to “Swarovski Crystal Bead Color Charts 2013

  1. Ahhh! Perfect! I;ve been looking everywhere for Swarovski color charts.

  2. Pingback: Color Ideas with Swarovski Crystal Beads for Summer 2013 | Eureka Crystal Beads Blog

  3. SaraBeth Cullinan

    Will you be selling the actual color charts?

    • Hi SaraBeth, unfortunately we do not have the actual charts for sale, the digital versions were just provided as a resource so you can see the different colors in relation to one another.

  4. Having read this I believed it was very enlightening.

    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this content together.
    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  5. I was excited to discover this page. I want to to thank you for your time for
    this wonderful read!! I definitely savored every little bit of it and i also have you book marked to see new things
    on your site.

  6. Great Read, I loved the headset kraken bit

  7. I very rarely comment on these posts, but I assumed this on deserved
    a big thankyou

Leave a Reply

